womens knee high timberland boots ESPN Announces 2018 College Lacrosse Broadcast Schedule

timberland boots online ESPN Announces 2018 College Lacrosse Broadcast Schedule

ESPNU will be the home for all of ESPN’s college lacrosse coverage, televising nearly 40 matchups during the 2018 season. ACC Network Extra will stream more than 30 men’s and women’s lacrosse matchups, and more than 100 additional matchups will be available to stream live on the ESPN App, featuring the America East, ASUN, BIG EAST, Big South, Horizon, Ivy League, MAAC, Southern and South Atlantic conferences.

Coverage begins Saturday, Feb. 10, as No. 14 Towson goes up against No. Carc

“reLAXin’ with P. Carc” returns this season, as analyst Paul Carcaterra takes fans behind the scenes with in depth and interactive interviews of some of the best college lacrosse players in the country. The first installment of 2018 features Princeton sophomore Michael Sowers. Watch it here.

2018 NCAA Lacrosse Championship

ESPN will be providing complete coverage of the NCAA Division I Men’s Lacrosse Championship for the 11th consecutive year. (May 26 28). Quint Kessenich Two time winner of the Ensign C. Markland Kelly, Jr. Award as the nation’s best goalie when he played for Johns Hopkins; played professionally with the Baltimore ThunderPaul Carcaterra All American and national champion with the Syracuse Orangemen; played professionally with Major League Lacrosse’s New Jersey Pride and participated in the World Lacrosse Games; recipient of 2016 Doyle Smith Sports Information/Media AwardSheehan Stanwick Burch returns as analyst for women’s lacrosse; four time All American at Georgetown, team captain in 2001; named National Attacker of the Year (2001) and was a finalist for the Tewaaraton Award in the same yearRyan Boyle Four time All American at Princeton, winning the national championship with the Tigers in 2001; played professionally in both the NLL and MLL, and retired in 2014 with the Boston Cannons.Matt Ward Won the Tewaaraton Award for most outstanding player in 2006 after winning a national championship with Virginia; a year later, won Rookie of the Year in the MLL playing for the Washington Bayhawks.Ryan Flanagan Nation’s top defensemen in 2011 while playing at North Carolina; a MLL All Star, currently with the Long Island Lizards.Don Zimmerman Former legendary head coach spent 23 years with the UMBC men’s lacrosse team, made four consecutive appearances in NCAA lacrosse championship; America East Coach the Year (2006, 2008, 2009); also led Johns Hopkins to three national championshipsJon “Stugotz” Weiner the co host on The Dan LaBatard Show with Stugotz will make a number of in game appearances during the season; named to Pilgrim League All Star team during his playing days at Clark University (1992 1995)

Anish Shroff returns for his second season as the lead play by play commentator. Jay Alter, John Brickley, Mike Corey and Chris Cotter will also handle play by play duties throughout the season.
womens knee high timberland boots ESPN Announces 2018 College Lacrosse Broadcast Schedule